District Holidays 2018

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Friday, March 30 Good Friday
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Wednesday, September 3 Labor Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day