District Holidays 2021

Friday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Friday, April 2 Good Friday
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Friday, July 5 Independence Day

Monday, September 6

Labor Day

Thursday, November 11
Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 26 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, December 23 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24
Christmas Day