District Holidays 2017

Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Friday, April 14 Good Friday
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 22 Christmas Eve
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day